Yeah Yeah I'm here
Anyways, my birthday was fine and I have already eaten all of my birthday furtone cookies. (they came right after I posted my last blog). and spent all my money.
I got 21 jump street season one. It has been fun to watch
I love the fortune cookes they tasted great.
The first fortune I got read "You can take a break from your diet today, it's your birthday."
I think someone forgot to tell the fortune man I haven't quite started my diet yet..
My job,
One of my good employees quite last Sunday. She said her ex boyfriend was stalking her and she didn't know when or if she would come back. She had one live in boyfried and a few extra boyfriends on the side so I don't know which one is bugging her.
Any how I hired a new girl and I think she will work out fine. I am also hiring a new house keeper. Maybe even two. I'm tired of my housekeepers and thier silly reasons to not come to work. So I will keep hiring until I find someone good.
I get to go to Merrillville on the 24th. We are having a sales meeting and we are going to learn how to be good sales managers. Funny, I thought I was hired to run the place not sell it. So, once again no one will teach me how to run the place but are eager for me to get the place full. Ah, such is life. One Wensday night we are having "planned activities." The good part about that is I won't have to pay for my dinner so I'm going to order the best thing on the plate. We are suppose to get to know one another. I don't see what the big point is, They have some type of meeting twice a year and only two - three managers are old. 90% of the managers going are only 3-5 months old.
K.C. is going to doggie day care once a week. Maybe two is he doesn't calm down. They walk him every hour in a half and he gets to play with the other animals. He seemed to like it the first time he went so we are going to keep taking him. It only costs $10 for two dogs for four hours. Not bad, they wear him out and I get to go home and crash. They are also going to have training classes. That is a little expensive but might prove worthwhile.
See ya,
Misty

4 Comments:
Definitely take your doggie to obedience classes. I wish I'd taken Jewel & now she just does what she wants to do. *sigh* She's spoiled rotten. LOL
Obedience classes? I never heard of such a thing. Of course, I have a cat.
Adam, you never obeyed anyone in your life...of course obedience lessons are foreign to you!
too bad your all the way in indiana. me and the girls woulda made good employees, better than what you seem to have im sure.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home