Yeah Right
" I want a refund" Says the guest
"and why do you feel you deserve to get a night stay free" I replied
"Because I was promised a refrigerator and I didnt' get one.. I don't want to pay for what I didn't Get" Replies the guest
"Well, Mam, you were a walk in.. there is no way we could promise you a refrigerator since we don't have any available, they go to our long term stays." I almost politely replied.
She then states "What does a refrigerator have to do with a last cases????"
I quickly respond "LONG TERM STAYS only get fridges"
She then states "LONG CASES???""
I then say "Mam, I do not have a fridge to give you"
She says " I do not have a fridge to give"
" Do you need anything else"
"Do you need anything else"
She ponders a little then states "No, I'm fine"
YEAH,,,,, RIGHT,,,,,,, PEOPLE ARE STRANGE>>>
Here is my latest guest I'm still confused about.
Mr. B is paying for the room.
Miss. C is the one in the room.
Miss. C and other men spend time in the room.
Mr. B says he is paying for the room because she has no where to go and he feels bad for her.
Miss. C doesn't even know the guys last name that is paying for the room.
Miss. C's men friends don't seem to want to be seen by Mr. B
And though we never saw a child, never heard a child, there were many many diapers in the room.
Now here is the interesting part. SHE choose to put her king size comforter in a little teeny tiny dryer and is now saying that we must pay for it because it got burned. It is not even dry....
She is not happy with me cause I stated that we are not responsible for damages..
She's now gone at least and all of her men folk as well.
My favorite is when they guy gets a room at 10am and checks out at 4pm.. generally a jacuzzi at FULL price and asks that we don't tell anyone that he is here.. UMMMM Wonder what the misses would think...
I'm taking real estate classes..Roomate is taking them to.. We decided that since we share everything anyway that we would work as a team.. That way after a few months of getting started maybe, just maybe together we could make enought money to live off of.. THEN DOC GOES BYE BYE>>>>>>>>>> YEAH>>>>>>>>> YAHOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm looking for a new job as I speak.. However the market here is not very good for decent paying jobs.... Wish me luck.....

1 Comments:
Hey Misty! I talked to Shawn, and he says he'll try to schedule being at my place for Thanksgiving. So, we might be able to gt the whole family together!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home