I Want My Millions
Well, I am almost done with the real estate class. I have next week off due to july 4th. and then I will have 2 1/2 weeks more of class.. WOW.... Then on to the test. Then on to many many fees then a year of hard work, and maybe just maybe I might make some money..
We talked with our teacher the other day.. D and I plan to be partners in this.. We asked her how much we could hope to make in the first year. She appolized and said "well, maybe 30,000 but don't expect much more than that.. WOW... She didn't realize we live off of about that much.. I hope we can do that well our first year.. I could quit my hateful job and have a great day....
Well, They will never fire me now.. Doc made it clear if I don't do good I would be de-moted to something like housekeeper.. Man, people make it hard to get fired these days...
Guess I'll continue job hunting.. I WILL LOVE THE DAY WHEN I CAN SAY ADIOS TO THAT CRAZY DOCTOR

2 Comments:
Hey Misty!
It's crazy how Shawn has become a new communication link between us all. Atleast he is using a hands -free phone. Turkey day in New Hampshire!!!! Oh, Jon thought the idea of you making $30,000 your first year as a realtor crazy. He tried to get into realtor work in Cleveland (way back when) and had really lousy luck. And he said that it is all about SELLING the properties. ANyway, I guess you'll find out what it is all about soon enough. Live Free!
hi sis... im back to the internet, got a laptop and all that and will start blogging more, well, i cut down my minutes on the phone so ill mostly be communicating on here now. toodles..
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home